Menu
Home Page

Maths

Week 10 activities - w.b. 22nd June 2020

Monday 22nd June

Tuesday 23rd June

Wednesday 24th June

Thursday 25th June

Friday 27th June

Week 9 activities - w.b. 15th June 2020

Monday 15th June

Tuesday 16th June

Wednesday 17th June

Thursday 18th June

Friday 19th June

Week 8 activities- w.b. 8th June 2020

Monday 8th June

Tuesday 9th June

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 11th June

Friday 12th June

Week 7 activities - w.b. 18th May 2020
Week 6 - w.b. 11th May 2020
Week 5 activities - w.b. 4th May - Only 4 pieces of work this week as it is VE Bank Holiday on Friday.

Monday 4th May - Converting units of time

Week 4 activities - w.b. 27th April

Monday 27th April - Discovery

Monday 27th April - Discovery 1
Monday 27th April - Discovery 2
Monday 27th April - Discovery 3
Monday 27th April - Discovery 4

Monday 27th April - Independent

Monday 27th April - Independent 1
Monday 27th April - Independent 2
Monday 27th April - Independent 3

Tuesday 28th April - Discovery

Tuesday 28th April - Discovery 1
Tuesday 28th April - Discovery 2
Tuesday 28th April - Discovery 3
Tuesday 28th April - Discovery 4

Tuesday 28th April - Independent

Tuesday 28th April - Independent 1
Tuesday 28th April - Independent 2
Tuesday 28th April - Independent 3

Wednesday 29th April - Discovery

Wednesday 29th April - Discovery 1
Wednesday 29th April - Discovery 2
Wednesday 29th April - Discovery 3
Wednesday 29th April - Discovery 4

Wednesday 29th April - Independent

Wednesday 29th April - Independent 1
Wednesday 29th April - Independent 2
Wednesday 29th April - Independent 3

Thursday 30th April - Discovery

Thursday 30th April - Discovery 1
Thursday 30th April - Discovery 2
Thursday 30th April - Discovery 3
Thursday 30th April - Discovery 4

Thursday 30th April - Independent

Thursday 30th April - Independent 1
Thursday 30th April - Independent 2
Thursday 30th April - Independent 3

Friday 1st May - Discovery

Friday 1st May - Discovery 1
Friday 1st May - Discovery 2
Friday 1st May - Discovery 3
Friday 1st May - Discovery 4

Friday 1st May - Independent

Friday 1st May - Independent 1
Friday 1st May - Independent 2
Friday 1st May - Independent 3
Week 3 Activities

Monday 20th April 2020 - Discovery

Monday 20th April 2020 - Discovery 1
Monday 20th April 2020 - Discovery 2
Monday 20th April 2020 - Discovery 3
Monday 20th April 2020 - Discovery 4

Monday 20th April 2020 - Independent

Monday 20th April 2020 - Independent 1
Monday 20th April 2020 - Independent 2
Monday 20th April 2020 - Independent 3

Tuesday 21st April - Discovery

Tuesday 21st April - Discovery 1
Tuesday 21st April - Discovery 2
Tuesday 21st April - Discovery 3
Tuesday 21st April - Discovery 4

Tuesday 21st April - Independent

Tuesday 21st April - Independent 1
Tuesday 21st April - Independent 2
Tuesday 21st April - Independent 3

Wednesday 22nd April - Discovery

Wednesday 22nd April - Discovery 1
Wednesday 22nd April - Discovery 2
Wednesday 22nd April - Discovery 3
Wednesday 22nd April - Discovery 4

Wednesday 22nd April - Independent

Wednesday 22nd April - Independent 1
Wednesday 22nd April - Independent 2
Wednesday 22nd April - Independent 3

Thursday 23rd April - Discovery

Thursday 23rd April - Discovery 1
Thursday 23rd April - Discovery 2
Thursday 23rd April - Discovery 3
Thursday 23rd April - Discovery 4

Thursday 23rd April - Independent

Thursday 23rd April - Independent 1
Thursday 23rd April - Independent 2
Thursday 23rd April - Independent 3
Week 1 activities

Monday 23rd March - Discover page - Go through these pages before completing the independent work

Monday 23rd March - Discover page - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 1
Monday 23rd March - Discover page - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 2
Monday 23rd March - Discover page - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 3
Monday 23rd March - Discover page - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 4

Monday 23rd March - Independent

Monday 23rd March - Independent 1
Monday 23rd March - Independent 2
Monday 23rd March - Independent 3

Tuesday 24th March - Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work

Tuesday 24th March -  Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 1
Tuesday 24th March -  Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 2
Tuesday 24th March -  Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 3
Tuesday 24th March -  Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work 4

Tuesday 24th March - Independent work

Tuesday 24th March - Independent work 1
Tuesday 24th March - Independent work 2
Tuesday 24th March - Independent work 3

Wednesday 25th March - Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work

Wednesday 25th March - Independent work

Wednesday 25th March - Independent work 1
Wednesday 25th March - Independent work 2
Wednesday 25th March - Independent work 3

Thursday 26th March - Discover pages - Go through these pages before completing the independent work

Thursday 26th March - Independent work

Thursday 26th March - Independent work 1
Thursday 26th March - Independent work 2
Thursday 26th March - Independent work 3

Friday 27th March - Choose one of the following arithmetic papers

Week 2 activities

Monday 30th March - Discover - Capacity

Monday 30th March - Independent

Monday 30th March - Independent 1
Monday 30th March - Independent 2
Monday 30th March - Independent 3

Tuesday 31st March - Discover - Interpreting tables

Tuesday 31st March - Independent

Tuesday 31st March - Independent 1
Tuesday 31st March - Independent 2
Tuesday 31st March - Independent 3

Wednesday 1st April - Discover - Two-way tables

Wednesday 1st April - Independent

Wednesday 1st April - Independent 1
Wednesday 1st April - Independent 2
Wednesday 1st April - Independent 3

Thursday 2nd April - Discover - Interpreting line graphs

Thursday 2nd April - Independent

Thursday 2nd April - Independent 1
Thursday 2nd April - Independent 2
Thursday 2nd April - Independent 3
Top